my thoughts and deep saddness

I miss my kids so much it hurt not only emotionally, but my body aches and a feel sick every time I think about the sick people that helped send my kids to spend their lives with a narcissistic abuser. I can say this is true becuase I wittnessed it and have audio and video tape proving it. This is not allegation it is fact. I will spend every last cent I have in court to try to save them from all the harm that awaits them during their waking moments with their abusers. Again, not an allegation but a fact. It is PAINFULLY Obvious that Family court FAILS families all over this county. I Never though it would be my kids sent to live with their alienating abuser.

Please leave a comment.....

